Skip to Content
listen live
Home

KCLY-KFRM Radio is an equal opportunity employer.


Station KCLY Is An Equal Opportunity Employer And Encourages Minorities To Apply.

Annual EEO Public File Report

Public & Broadcasting File

Recruitment Source Information:

AGENCY NAME ADDRESS CONTACT INFORMATION
Allen County Community College 1801 N. Cottonwood
Iola, Kansas 66749
Bill Swinney
Phone:(620) 365-5116
Fax:620-365-7406
E-Mail:bswinney@allencc.edu
American Indian Chamber of Commerce in Kansas P.O. Box 750222
Topeka, Kansas 66675
Marilyn Bread
Phone:(785) 749-8434
Fax:785-832-6605
Baker University Harter Union
PO Box 65
Baldwin City, Kansas 66006
Eva Durand
Phone:(785) 594-8382
Fax:1-785-594-4568
E-Mail:Eva.Durand@bakeru.edu
Barton County Community College 245 NE 30th Rd
Room 102 Library
Great Bend, Kansas 67530
Jennifer Ankerholz
Phone:(620) 792-9349
Fax:(620) 792-3238
E-Mail:ankerholzj@bartonccc.edu
Benedictine College Room 204 Student Union
1020 N. Second St.
Atchison, Kansas 66002
Director of Placement
Phone:(913) 360-7578
Fax:(913) 367-6178
E-Mail:bgilmore@benedictine.edu
Bethel College 300 E. 27th St.
Fine Arts Ctr.
North Newton, Kansas 67117
Christine Crouse-Dick
Phone:(316) 284-5271
Fax:316-284-5286
E-Mail:cecrouse-dick@bethelks.edu
Brown Mackie College 2106 S. 9th St.
Salina, Kansas 67401
Placement of Director
Phone:(888) 242-2971
Fax:(785) 827-7623
Central Christian College 1200 S. Main,
P.O. Box 1403
McPherson, Kansas 67460
Pat Muntz
Phone:(620) 241-0723
Fax:620-241-6032
E-Mail:patricia.muntz@centralchristian.edu
Chanute One-Stop Workforce Development Center 119 N Grant Street
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Randal Neely
Phone:(620) 431-4950
Fax:(620) 431-2375
E-Mail:reneely@hr.state.ks.us
Clay Center Dispatch 805 Fifth St.
Clay Center, KS 67432
Trisa Oulette
Phone:785 632-2127
E-Mail:addeskclaycenter@yahoo.com
Cloud County Community College 2221 Campus Dr
Concordia, Kansas 66901
Brenda Hanson
Phone:785-243-1435
Fax:1-785-243-9321
E-Mail:billyd@coffeyville.edu
Colby Community College 1255 S. Range Ave.
Colby, Kansas 67701
Leisa Hansen
Phone:785-462-3984
Fax:1-785-460-4691
Fax:785-462-4688
E-Mail:corey@colbycc.edu
Cowley County Community College 125 S. 2nd
Arkansas City, Kansas 67005
Kim Biddle
Phone:(620) 441-5312
Fax:(620) 441-5350
Dodge City Community College 2501 N. 14th Ave.
Dodge City, Kansas 67801
John Ewy
Phone:(620) 225-6720
Fax:(620) 225-0918
E-Mail:johnewy@dc3.edu
El Centro, Inc. Macias-Flores Family Ctr.
290 S. 10th St.
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Anita Martinez
Phone:(913) 281-1186
Fax:(913) 362-8513
E-Mail:Amartinez@ElCentroInc.com
Emporia State University 1200 Commercial 433 S. Morse Hall
Emporia, Kansas 66801
Elizabeth Nuessen
Phone:620-341-5407
Fax:620-341-5168
E-Mail:career@emporia.edu
Flint Hills Technical College 3301 W. 18th Ave.
Emporia, Kansas 66801
Placement Director
Phone:(800) 711-6947
Fax:620-343-4610
Friends University 2100 W. University St.
Wichita, Kansas 67213
Donna Barkley
Phone:316-295-5000
Fax:316-295-5572
E-Mail:dbarkley@friends.edu
E-Mail:falkd@friends.edu
Ft Hays State University 600 Park St.
120 Heather Hall
Hays, Kansas 67601
Becky Kiser
Phone:(785) 628-4512
E-Mail:careers@fhsu.edu
E-Mail:bkiser@fhsu.edu
Garden City Community College 801 Campus Dr
Saffell Library
Garden City, Kansas 67846
Ryan Ruda
Laura York
Phone:(620) 276-9640
E-Mail:ryan.ruda@gcccks.edu
E-Mail:laura.york@gccks.edu
Goods Entertainment
Goodsentertainment.com
Weston, Connecticut 06883 Adam Goodman
Phone:800-867-9532
Fax:801-460-3100
E-Mail:adam@goodsentertainment.com
Haskell Indian Nations University Stidham Union
155 Indian Ave.
Lawrence, Kansas 66046
Patti Grant-Orosco
Phone:(785) 749-8437
Fax:(785) 832-6656
Highland Community College Irvin Hall
606 W. Main
Highland, Kansas 66035
Therese Crary
Phone:(785) 442-6056
Fax:(785) 442-6057
E-Mail:tcrary@highlandcc.edu
Hutchinson Community College 1300 North Plum
Parker Student Union
Hutchinson, Kansas 67501
Randy Myers
Vance Tyrell
Phone:(620) 665-3579
Fax:(620) 728-8155
E-Mail:myersr@hutchcc.edu
E-Mail:tyrellv@hutchcc.edu
Independence Community Colleg 200 Arco Place, Suite 101
Independence, Kansas 67301
Jim Fischer
Phone:(620) 331-4100
E-Mail:jfischer@indycc.edu
Independence One-Stop Center College Ave and Brookside Dr
Independence, Kansas 67301
Doyal Saye
Phone:(620) 332-1660
Fax:(620) 332-1668
E-Mail:dlsaye@hr.state.ks.us
Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska Route 1 Box 58A
White Cloud, Kansas 66094
Director of Placement
Phone:(785) 595-3258
Fax:(785) 595-6610
JOB SERVICE OF SALINA 203 N. 10TH STREET
SALINA, Kansas 67401
Phone:785-827-0385
Fax:1-785-827-2307
Junction City Workforce Center 1012 W 6th St, Suite A
Junction City, Kansas 66441
David Brennan
Phone:(785) 762-8870
Fax:(785) 762-3078
Kansas African-American Affairs Commission 512 W. 6th Street
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Robert Bugg
Phone:(785) 296-4874
Fax:(785) 296-1795
E-Mail:aaa@hr.state.ks.us
Kansas Association of Broadcasters 1916 SW Sieben Court
Topeka, Kansas 66611
Kent Cornish
Judy Clouse
Phone:785-235-1307
Fax:1-785-233-3052
E-Mail:kent@kab.net
E-Mail:judy@kab.net
Kansas City Community College 7250 State Avenue
Kansas City, Kansas 66112
Linda Wyatt
Phone:(913) 288-7644
Fax:913-288-7624
E-Mail:lwyatt@toto.net
Kansas City Workforce Development Center 552 State Avenue
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
John Casner
Phone:(913) 281-3000
Fax:913-281-0069
E-Mail:jcasner@hr.state.ks.us
Kansas Department of Labor 401 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, Kansas 66603
Placement Director
Phone:(866) 444-5465
E-Mail:kjl@hr.state.ks.us
Kansas State University 100 Holtz Hall
Manhattan, Kansas 66506
Kerri Keller
Phone:785-532-1691
Fax:1-785-532-6802
E-Mail:mba@mbaweb.org
Kansas Wesleyan University 100 E. Claflin Ave
Pioneer Hall Rm 160
Salina, Kansas 67401
Bev Cobb
Phone:(785) 827-5541
E-Mail:bevcobb@kwu.edu
KCLY and KFRM Radio 1815 Meadowlark Road
Clay Center KS 67432
Rhys Baker
Phone:785-632-5661
Fax:785-632-5662
E-Mail:rhys@kclyradio.com
Kickapoo Tribe of Kansas P.O. Box 271
Horton, Kansas 66349
Director of Placement
Phone:(877) 864-2746
Fax:(785) 486-2801
KSDB-FM; KSU 105 Kedzie Hall
Manhattan KS 66502-1501
Candy Walton
Fax:785-532-5484
E-Mail:walton@ksu.edu
KSU College of Technology and Aviation 2310 Centennial Road
Salina, Kansas 67401
Lucy Crowell
Phone:(785) 826-2623
Fax:(785) 826-2948
KVCO-FM; CCCC PO Box 1002
Concordia KS 66901
Tasha Riggins
Fax:785-243-1043
E-Mail:triggins@cloud.edu
Labette Community College 200 S 14th
Parsons KS 67357
Tom Durand
E-Mail:TomD@labette.cc.ks.us
Lawrence Workforce Center 2540 Iowa Street, Suite R
Lawrence, Kansas 66046
David Brennan
Phone:(785) 840-9675
Fax:785-865-5465
Leavenworth Workforce Development Center 515 Limit Street, Suite 200
Leavenworth, Kansas 66048
Dennis Sutter
Phone:(913) 682-4152
Fax:1-913-682-1804
E-Mail:dmsutter@hr.state.ks.us
McPherson College P.O. Box 1402
1st Floor Miller Library
McPherson, Kansas 67460
Michael Schneider
Phone:(620) 241-0742
Fax:(620) 241-8443
E-Mail:schneidm@mcpherson.edu
Manhattan Area Technical College 3136 Dickens Ave
Manhattan KS 66506
Kim Aickhefer
Phone:785-587-2800
Fax:1-785-587-2804
Manhattan Workforce Center 205 S 4th Street
Suite 1a
Manhattan KS 66502
David Brennan
Fax:1-785-539-5697
E-Mail:davidb@heartlandworks.com
Mid-America Nazarene University Campus Center
2030 E. College Way
Olathe, Kansas 66062
Billie Batten
Phone:913-971-3540
E-Mail:bbatten@mnu.edu
Newman University 3100 McCormick Ave.
Admin Bldg Rm 302
Wichita, Kansas 67213
Susan Miller
Phone:(316) 942-4291
Fax:(316) 942-4483
North Central Kansas Technical College P.O. Box 507
Beloit, Kansas 67420
Director of Placement
Bobette Roesti
Phone:(800) 658-4655
Fax:(785) 738-2903
E-Mail:broesti@ncktc.edu
E-Mail:webmaster@ncktc.tec.ks.us
Ottawa University 1001 South Cedar Street
Ottawa, Kansas 66067
Susan Webb
Phone:785-242-5200
Fax:1-785-229-1017
E-Mail:mba@mbaweb.org
Overland Park Workforce Development Center 8417 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 100
Overland Park, Kansas 66212
Lavera M Wood
Phone:(913) 642-8484
Fax:1-913-642-7260
E-Mail:lmwood@hr.state.ks.us
Pittsburg One-Stop Center 105 W. Euclid
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762
Doug Ewing
Phone:(620) 231-4250
Fax:(620) 231-6448
E-Mail: jdewing@hr.state.ks.us
Pittsburg State University 1701 South Broadway
202 Horace Mann
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762
David Hogard
Phone:(620) 235-4140
Fax:1-620-235-4008
E-Mail: car@pittstate.edu
Regional Workforce Center 120 W Ash PO Box 586
Salina, Kansas 67401
Lynda Sloan
Phone:(785) 827-9301
Fax:(785) 827-9758
E-Mail: lsloan@informatics.net
Sac and Fox Nation of Missouri R.R. 1 Box 60
Reserve, Kansas 66434
Director of Placement
Phone:(785) 742-7471
Fax:(785) 742-3785
Southwestern College 100 College Street
Winfield, Kansas 67156
Dan Falk
Phone:620-229-6370
Fax:1-620-229-6390
E-Mail: dfalk@skans.edu
Tabor College 400 South Jefferson
Hillsboro, Kansas 67063
Daryl Baltzer
Phone:620-947-3121
Fax:1-620-947-2607
E-Mail: mba@mbaweb.org
The Association of Women In Communications Kansas City, Kansas Linda Cruse
Phone:(913) 248-8458
E-Mail: lacruse@sbcglobal.net
Topeka Workforce Center 1430 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, Kansas 66612
David Brennan
Phone:(785) 235-5627
Fax:(785) 233-5899
University of Kansas 1601 Irving Hill Rd
110 Burge Union
Lawrence, Kansas 66045
Patty Noland
Max Utsler
Phone:(785) 864-3624
Fax:(785) 864-4572
E-Mail:uces@ku.edu
E-Mail:pnoland@ku.edu
E-Mail:utsler@ku.edu
University of Saint Mary 4100 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, Kansas 66048
Sandi Daler
Phone:913-758-6142
Fax:913-758-6313
E-Mail:dales@stmary.edu
Washburn University 1700 Southwest College Ave.
Topeka, Kansas 66621
Career Services
Phone:785-231-1010
Fax:1-785-232-2397
E-Mail:career-services@washburn.edu
Western Kansas One Stop Workforce Development Center 801 Campus Drive
Garden City, Kansas 67846
Deb Parker
Phone:(620) 275-3223
Fax:(620) 276-9523
E-Mail:deb.parker@gcccks.edu
WESTERN KS MEXICAN AMERICAN MINISTRIES Po Box 766
Garden City KS 67846
Isela Lerma
E-Mail:ilerma@ummam.org
Wichita Indochinese Center 2502 E. Douglas
Wichita, Kansas 67214
Mohan Kambampati
Phone:(316) 689-8729
Fax:(316) 689-8274
Wichita State University 1845 Fairmount
Wichita, Kansas 67260
Karen Gillenwater
Phone:(316) 978-6831
Fax:316-978-3511
E-Mail:career.services@wichita.edu
Workforce Development Center 1300 N Plum
Hutchinson, Kansas 67501
Kathy Roberts
Phone:(620) 665-3559
Fax:(620) 728-8161
E-Mail:robertsk@hutchcc.edu

Station KCLY is looking for organizations that regularly distribute information about Employment Opportunities to job applicants or have job applicants to refer. If your organization would like to receive notification of job vacancies at our station, please notify Rhys Baker, 1815 Meadowlark Road, Clay Center KS 67432. Phone: 785-632-5661. Email: rhys@kclyradio.com Station KCLY is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Encourages Minorities to apply.